Our Staff

Pastor                                      Rev. Trudy J. Irving
Office Secretary                    Stacey Moyer
Finance Secretary                Cynthia Bibic
Dir. of Christian Education  Nancy Ziegenfuss
Choir Director                       Chris Ziegenfuss
Organist                                 Nathan Gulla
Bell Choir Director               Peter Ziegenfuss
Custodian                              OPEN

(Click name to send email)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *